10th Senate: Know The Principal Officers

Senate President Godswill Akpabio
Share this story.

Majority Leaders

1. Opeyemi Bamidele – Senate Majority Leader (Ekiti Central, APC)

2. Dave Umahi – Deputy Majority Leader (Ebonyi South, APC)

3. Ali Ndume – Chief Whip (Borno South, APC)

4. Lola Ashiru – Deputy Whip (Kwara South, APC)

Minority Leaders

1. Mwadkwon Davou – Senate Minority Leader (Plateau North, PDP)

2. Kamorudeen Olarere – Deputy Minority Leader (Osun West, PDP)

3. Darlington Nwokeocha – Senate Minority Whip (Abia Central, LP)

4. Rufai Hanga – Deputy Minority Whip ( Kano Central, NNPP)

Share this story.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.